CONTACT US

110 Scotia Crt. Unit 24
Whitby, ON L1N 8Y7, Canada

Office Telephone:
(905) 438-8100

Fax: (905) 438-8521

Email:cps@cpsont.com


View Larger Map
Outside Sales
Office
Service
Danny Gackstetter – Sales Manager
905-260-0956
DGackstetter@cpsont.com

Richard Greenhalgh – Central Ontario
905-260-2503
RGreenhalgh@cpsont.com

John Grundie – Eastern Ontario
905-261-6155
JGrundie@cpsont.com

Des Clark – Central Ontario
905-260-5445
DClark@cpsont.com

Nolan Hooper – Western Ontario
519-803-6765
NHooper@cpsont.com

General Manager – Todd Delisle
TDelisle@cpsont.com

Inside Sales – Michelle Laurienzo
905-438-8100 x25
MLaurienzo@cpsont.com

Inside Sales – Lorraine Miller
905-438-8100 x36
LMiller@cpsont.com

Inside Sales – Kristin Hall
905-438-8100 x34
KHall@cpsont.com

Reception/Accounts Payable – Catherine Roberts
905-438-8100 x21
CRoberts@cpsont.com

Accounting

Accounting Manager – Rita Lefebvre
905-438-8100
RLefebvre@cpsont.com

Service Manager – Mike Lang
905-438-8100
MLang@cpsont.com

Service Coordinator – Marie Lafoy
905-438-8100 x26
MLafoy@cpsont.com

Service Technician – Kyle Densmore
905-438-8100
KDensmore@cpsont.com

Service Technician – Adam Britton
905-438-8100
ABritton@cpsont.com

Shipping/Receiving

Shipper/Receiver – Don McCormick
905-438-8100
DMcCormick@cpsont.com